Child Safety Products for Kindergartens & Schools | Arte Viva

info@arteviva.nl

+31 343 57 69 54

Keulenaar 6B

3961 NM Wijk bij Duurstede

Les Pays-Bas

CCI 30195996

TVA NL813140997B01

IBAN NL09ABNA0491316844

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Arte Viva ©2020

CRÈCHES ET ÉCOLES

CRÈCHES

En tant que nouveau parent, vous pouvez organiser la garde des enfants de différentes manières. Certains choisissent de travailler moins, d'autres choisissent d'organiser des services de garde dans leurs propres cercles, tels que grand-mère et grand-père, et d'autres choisissent d'emmener l'enfant à la garderie. Cette dernière forme, garde d'enfants, permet d'accueillir vos enfants les jours ouvrables. La plupart des enfants sont amenés ici avant d'aller à l'école primaire. Cela peut aller de 3 mois à environ 4 ans.

 

Les enfants qui vont à la garderie acquièrent des compétences importantes pendant cette période. Ils commenceront à ramper dans la pépinière, apprendront à s’asseoir et à marcher les premières années. Lorsque les enfants deviennent plus mobiles, ils en découvrent de plus en plus. Pendant ces phases, l’enfant développe, découvre et apprend. L'équilibre est très limité au début, vous devez donc garder un œil sur les enfants et les garder en sécurité.

 

Si l'enfant parvient à tomber malgré une bonne surveillance, il est important qu'il ne soit pas blessé. Des garderies sûres pour les enfants sont essentielles pour les enfants, les parents et les auxiliaires des enfants. Les enfants doivent apprendre et découvrir le monde. Que vous le vouliez ou non, les chutes et les larmes en font partie. Néanmoins, des blessures graves peuvent être évitées grâce à l’attention et aux précautions. 

 

Arte Viva propose divers produits de sécurité pour enfants afin de minimiser les risques de souffrance. Notre mission est: "Créer un monde sûr pour que les enfants grandissent, apprennent et jouent!"

SURVEILLANCE

SÉCURITÉ

AMOUR

JOUER

ÉCOLES

Les écoles jouent un rôle essentiel dans le développement de l'enfant. L'éducation prépare les enfants à la société et à leur vie future en tant qu'adultes. Il existe différents systèmes scolaires qui varient selon les pays. Aux États-Unis, on applique le système scolaire public de la maternelle à la 12e année, où les enfants vont de l'école préscolaire (de 3 à 5 ans) au lycée (de 17 à 18 ans). Aux Pays-Bas, les enfants vont à l’école primaire de 4 à 12 ans. Dans les groupes 1 à 8, ils apprennent chaque année de nouvelles choses qui contribuent au développement, puis passent à l’enseignement secondaire. En dehors des vacances scolaires et des jours fériés, les enfants passent environ six heures par jour à l'école cinq jours par semaine. C'est une partie substantielle de leur journée et de leur vie et nécessite donc un environnement agréable et sûr où ils se sentent heureux.

 

Les enfants apprennent et jouent toute la journée. Une école sans danger pour les enfants est essentielle pour causer le moins de souffrances possible. Un accident peut se produire facilement, il faut donc éviter les blessures autant que possible. Une porte, un coin de table, une surface dure, un miroir, un radiateur et une fenêtre semblent initialement inoffensifs. Il existe de nombreuses situations dans lesquelles ces objets peuvent être transformés en dangers potentiels, tels qu'un enfant qui trébuche près de ces objets.

Il est donc important de couvrir ces objets ou de les protéger avec des produits spécialement conçus pour la sécurité des enfants. Chaque pièce a des angles et des angles vifs qui, dans une moindre mesure, peuvent présenter un risque pour les enfants. Plus on protège de ces objets, mieux c'est. Avec les solutions premium d'Arte Viva, vous assurez la sécurité de l'école pour les enfants.

children playing kindergarten .jpg

PROJECT

Exceptional Achievement

Finger Alert Pro 180 kindergarten_edited

PROJECT

Perfect Execution

SOLUTIONS POUR LA SÉCURITÉ DES ENFANTS DANS LES ÉCOLES ET LES CRÈCHES

ANTI-PINCE DOIGTS

Les protège-doigts de porte empêchent les enfants de se pincer les doigts et veillent à ce que la charnière et le côté poignée de la porte soient protégés. Cela signifie que les enfants ne peuvent pas se coincer les doigts dans la porte. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur nos antis-pince doigt pour les enfants ici.

PROTECTION DE COINS ET D'ANGLES

La protection des coins a été développée pour couvrir les coins et les bords tranchants afin que les enfants ne puissent pas se blesser. La protection de coin d'Arte Viva est disponible en différents types, avec des couleurs amusantes pour se démarquer ou transparentes pour rester discrètes. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur notre protection d'angle pour les écoles et les garderies ici.

PROTECTION DES MURS ET DES POTEAUX

Les murs et les poteaux ne se trouvent parfois pas aux endroits où vous les voulez, au milieu d'une salle de jeux ou tout simplement trop près du terrain de jeu. Avec la protection des murs et des piliers, vous vous assurez qu’une couche douce et absorbant les chocs est placée devant. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur la protection des murs et des poteaux pour enfants ici.

ENTREBÂILLEUR DES FENÊTRES POUR LES ENFANTS

L'entrebâilleur pour fenêtre d'Arte Viva garantit que l'ouverture de la fenêtre est limitée à 10 cm. De cette façon, la fenêtre peut être ouverte sans que cela ne soit dangereux pour l'enfant. Outre la protection de l'enfant, la protection de fenêtre Arte Viva offre également une protection contre les cambrioleurs de l'extérieur. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur notre entrebâilleur fenêtre pourr enfants ici.

MIROIRS ANTICHOC POUR ENFANTS

Miroirs antichoc enfants pour la classe, le couloir ou les toilettes. Un miroir traditionnel est fragile et des éclats sont créés lorsqu'il se brise. Le miroir de sécurité pour enfants d’Arte Viva est incassable et résistant aux chocs. Même en cas de coup dur, le miroir ne casse pas. Les enfants ne peuvent pas se blesser avec du verre brisé. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur nos miroirs à l'épreuve des enfants ici.

PORTEMANTEAU POUR ENFANTS

Un couloir plein de manteaux et de sacs suspendus au portemanteau. Le crochet à manteau sûr de Arte Viva est solide et flexible en cas de besoin. Les différentes couleurs font du porte-manteaux un ajout intéressant à l'intérieur. Plus d'informations sur nos portemanteau pour enfants sont disponibles ici.

PETITS PAS ANTIDÉRAPANTS

Les petits pas antidérapants sont des autocollants rugueux que vous pouvez coller sur différentes surfaces. Les autocollants antidérapants assurent une surface antidérapante. Les autocollants sont faciles à coller, par exemple dans les escaliers et dans les toilettes. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur nos autocollants anti-dérapants ici.

Intéressé par nos produits? Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui.

TÉMOIGNAGES

Découvrez ce que nos clients disent de notre travail.

Je pense absolument que cela devrait être sur les portes où il y a des enfants qui vont et viennent. J'ai vu un enfant dans une école se casser les doigts parce qu'il les avait mis dans l'ouverture par les charnières.

B. Philips - Montessori professional for over 40 years - August 2018, USA

Child Safety Products for Kindergartens & Schools | Arte Viva

info@arteviva.nl

+31 343 57 69 54

Keulenaar 6B

3961 NM Wijk bij Duurstede

The Netherlands

KVK/COC 30195996

BTW/VAT NL813140997B01

IBAN NL09ABNA0491316844

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Arte Viva ©2019

KINDERGARTENS & SCHOOLS

KINDERGARTENS

As a brand new parent you can arrange childcare in different ways. Some choose to cut back on work, others choose to arrange childcare within their own circles such as grandma and grandpa and others choose to take the child to daycare. This last form, childcare, makes it possible to accommodate your children on workdays. Most children are brought here before they go to primary school. This can be from 3 months to around 4 years old.

 

The children who go to daycare learn important skills during this period. They will start crawling through the nursery, and learn how to sit and walk in the first years. When the children becomes more mobile, they will discover more and more. During these phases the child is developing, discovering and learning. Their sense of balance is very limited in the beginning, therefore you have to keep an eye on the kids and keep them safe.

 

If the child manages to fall despite good supervision, it is important that they do not get hurt. Child-safe childcare is essential for the children, parents and caregivers of the children. Children must learn and discover the world. Whether you want it or not, falls and tears are part of this. Nevertheless, serious injuries can be avoided through attentiveness and precautions.   

 

Arte Viva has various child safety products to minimize the risk of suffering. Our mission is: "Create a safe world for children to grow, learn, and play!"

SUPERVISION

SAFETY

LOVE

PLAY

SCHOOLS

Schools play an essential role in child development. Education prepares the children for society and their future lives as adults. There are different school systems that vary across countries. In the United States, the K-12 public school system is applied where children attend school from Preschool (age 3-5) until High School (age 17-18). In the Netherlands, children attend primary school from 4 to 12 years of age. From groups 1 to 8, they learn new things every year that contribute to their development and then move on to secondary education. Outside the school holidays and public holidays, children spend around 6 hours per day at school. Five days a week. This is a substantial part of their day and lives, so a pleasant and safe environment where they feel happy is essential.

 

Children learn and play throughout the day. A child-safe school is essential to cause as little suffering as possible. An accident can happen easily, so injuries must be prevented as much as possible at all times. A door, table corner, hard surface, mirror, radiator and window may seem harmless but can all become potential hazards when a stumbling child around these objects.

It is therefore important to cover these objects or to protect them with specially developed child safety products. Every room has sharp corners and edges which, to a lesser or greater extent may pose a hazard to children. The more these objects are shielded, the better. With the premium solutions from Arte Viva, you can make the school safe for children.

children playing kindergarten .jpg

PROJECT

Exceptional Achievement

Finger Alert Pro 180 kindergarten_edited

PROJECT

Perfect Execution

CHILD SAFETY SOLUTIONS FOR SCHOOLS AND KINDERGARTENS

DOOR FINGER GUARDS

Door finger guards prevent children from getting their fingers pinched and ensure that the hinge and door handle side of the door are protected. This means that children cannot get their fingers caught in the door. You can find more information about our door finger protection for children here.

CORNER PROTECTION

Corner protection has been developed to cover sharp corners and edges so that children cannot get hurt. The corner protection from Arte Viva comes in different types, with fun colors to stand out or transparent to remain unobtrusive. You can find more information about our corner protection for schools and daycare centers here.

WALL AND PILLAR PROTECTION

Walls and pillars are sometimes not in the places where you want them, in the middle of a playroom or just too close to the playground. With wall and pillar protection you ensure that a soft and shock-absorbing layer is placed in front of the structure. You can find more information about our wall and pillar protection for children here.

WINDOW PROTECTION FOR CHILDREN

The window protection from Arte Viva ensures that the opening of the window is limited to 10 cm. This way, the window can be opened amd remain safe for the child. In addition to protection for the child, the Arte Viva window protection also offers protection against burglary. You can find more information about our window protection for children here.

CHILD SAFE MIRRORS

Child safe mirrors for the classroom, corridor or toilet. A traditional mirror is fragile and shards are created when it breaks. The child safe mirror of Arte Viva is shatterproof and impact resistant. Even in the case of a hard blow, the mirror does not break. Children cannot hurt themselves with broken glass. You can find more information about our child-proof mirrors here.

SAFE COAT HOOK

A corridor full of coats and bags hanging on a conventional coat rack can be a potential hazard. The Safe Coat Hook from Arte Viva is strong yet flexible when needed to prevent injuries to children. The different colors make the coat hooks a nice addition to the interior. More information about our coat hooks can be found here.

ANTI SLIP STICKERS

The Anti Slip stickers are rough stickers that you can attach to different surfaces. The Anti Slip Stickers ensure a non-slip surface. The stickers are easy to attach in places such as, the stairs and in the toilet. More information about our Anti Slip Stickers can be found here.

Interested in more of our products? Get in touch today.

TESTIMONIALS

See what our clients say about our work.

I absolutely think this should be on doors where there are children coming and going. I did experience a child at a school get their fingers broken because they put them in the opening by the hinges.

B. Philips - Montessori professional for over 40 years - August 2018, USA